Our County Commissioner team

Our County team

Programme team

Assistant County Commissioner Squirrels – Nick Coates            

Assistant County Commissioner Beavers – Roy Stoves

Assistant County Commissioner Cubs – Ruthie Stennett

Assistant County Commissioner Scouts – Paul Emmett

Assistant County Commissioner Explorers – Vacancy

Assistant County Commissioner Network – Keelan Tootell         

Assistant County Commissioner Activities – Adam & Ron Shell

County Badge Course Co-ordinator – Paddy Langham

Assistant County Commissioner Events – Ashley Freeman

Assistant County Commissioners International – Chris Langham

Assistant County Commissioner – Scouting Top Awards – Liz Orchard

County Squirrels Advisor – Rishona Steward 

County Queens Scout Award Advisor – Refer to ACC Top Awards

County D of E Advisor – Andy Holter 

County Climbing Team –

County Hill Walking Team –

County Mountain Biking Team –

County Water Activities Team –

People team

County Training Manager – Mark Spiller (Acting) 

County Training Administrator – Vacancy

Deputy County Training Manager (Manager & Supporter training) – Dave Hall

Deputy County Training Manager (First Aid, Safety & Safeguarding) – Shell Vaughan –

Assistant County Commissioner Inclusion –  Gary Law – 

Other key contacts

Cranham Scout Centre 

Management team – Ruth & Cal Williams 

Chair of the Management Committee – Colin Steward –

HQ contacts

Info centre: 0345 300 1818 or email or use Webchat at scouts.org.uk

Safeguarding: (Out of hours – report an urgent concern: 0345 300 1818 and obtain the out of hours mobile number) or email  

District Commissioners & DC Teams

Cheltenham – Godfrey Tarling

Cotswold – Paul Gowen, Josh Foye & Ricky Campbell 

Cotswold Vale – Mike Stennett

Forest Of Dean – Mark Stapleton

Gloucester – Dave Hawkins

North Cotswold – Paul Gowen, Josh Foye & Ricky Campbell           

Stroud and Tetbury – Alex Chestnutt 

Tewkesbury – Chris Lodwig

Youth Shaped Scouting

Deputy County Youth Commissioners – Brooke Martin & Harry Gibbens

District Youth Commissioners 

Cheltenham – Ryan Hawkins

Cotswold – Vacancy

Cotswold Vale – Vacancy

Forest of Dean – Archey Barrell & Lily Hough     

Gloucester – Connie Plant       

North Cotswold – Vacancy

Stroud & Tetbury – Keelan Tootell 

Tewkesbury – Sam Gilchrist